The Lathums release Video for new track ‘I see Your Ghost’!

the lathums band 2020

New Lathums video gives off spooky vibes with Alex Moore’s floating head!


Just in time for spooky season, The Lathums have released a brand-new music video for their catchy single ‘I See Your Ghostthat was released last Friday.

The track sees the band experiment with a new woozy ska-infused sound that is commanded by bouncing basslines, fast-paced guitars and some impressively fast vocals.

The new video features the Wigan hailing four-piece encountering the paranormal in sweet suburbia. The lads look like they’re having a great time as they get up to some mischief with bedsheets, green screens and plates of lettuce.

Confident yet humble, the boys have had an impressive run of success since starting out in 2019. They plan to take the UK by storm again next year with a string of sold out headline gigs including new dates in Scotland and rescheduled support dates with Blossoms and Paul Weller.

The Lathums 2021 TOUR

Thu 22 Apr Hull, Social – SOLD OUT
Fri 23 Apr Manchester, O2 Ritz – SOLD OUT
Sat 24 Apr Stoke, Sugarmill – SOLD OUT
Thu 29 Apr Glasgow, Garage – SOLD OUT
Fri 30 April Sheffield, University Foundry – SOLD OUT
Sat 1 May Newcastle, Riverside – SOLD OUT
Sun 2 May Liverpool, Sound City
Tue 4 May Nottingham, Rescue Rooms – SOLD OUT
Wed 5 May Birmingham, O2 Institute 2 – SOLD OUT
Fri 7 May Leicester, O2 Academy 2 – SOLD OUT
Sat 8 May Leeds, Beckett Students Union – SOLD OUT
Sun 9 May Cardiff, Globe – SOLD OUT
Tue 11 May Oxford, O2 Academy 2 – SOLD OUT
Wed 12 May London, Electric Ballroom – SOLD OUT
Tue 1 June Edinburgh, Liquid Room – SOLD OUT
Thu 3 June Dunfermline, PJ Molly’s – SOLD OUT
Fri 4 June Dundee, Fat Sam’s
Sat 5 June Aberdeen, The Lemon Tree
Tue 8 June Belfast, Limelight 2
Thu 10 June Dublin, The Academy
Fri 11 June Galway, The Róisín Dubh
Sat 12 June Limerick, Dolan’s Warehouse

Social profiles